after the upgrade to the 6.2 release the software is unusable!
I can’t see the previous project, it seems all Hide e can not view my changes, why???
I notice that I I click the shortcut icon in the bottom of the left bar I can view the artbord but if I create a new sheet the images of the previous artboard remain visible.
So I think that this version is not fine