It would be great if we could filter icons by size. When searching for UIUX icons I often need 16x16px

I’m constantly switching between Simple Small, and Office XS, etc. when searching for icons. As a developer I really value well done 16x16px / 24x24px / 28x28px icons so I can use them for toolbars and other UI components.

Specifically, really well done 16x16px icons are extremely rare. The Office XS set on here is probably the strongest offering on Icons8 for these kind of icons but overall this size is almost completely neglected.

So my post is twofold:

1. Could you guys implement a search filter to display all icons at a specific size so users can judge how each glyph renders at smaller sizes?
  2. It would be awesome if you gave some more love to smaller icons (16x16px). I’d love to see some more sets in this vein.

Also… just putting it out there, I’d be happy to contribute to Icons8 and put together a set of micro icons for a free subscription :slight_smile:

Anyway, thanks for any consideration!

1 Like

Thank you for the search filter suggestion! It seems like a helpful feature indeed, I’ll forward it to the team and we’ll see what we can come up with.

As for your proposition, it sure sounds interesting! Could you forward your icon portfolio here or to the DMs before we proceed further?

Thanks once again :raised_hands:

Hello,
I totally agree that it would be great to be able to filter icons by size when looking for UI/UX icons. As a designer, I often have to use specific sizes for icons, and having a filter option would save a lot of time and effort.

One workaround I’ve found is to use the “Advanced Search” option on the Icons8 website. Here you can filter icons by size, style, and even color. It’s not as convenient as having a filter option in the search bar, but definitely worth checking out.