Say, is anyone else seeing what I reported as a bug… Version 7.1
I am seeing copies of the same page in the page display but when I delete it delete everything relating to the copy… including what I want to keep. For example:
page 1 and page 2 seem to direct me to Screen 1. But when I delete page 1 or 2 … Screen 1 and the other page disappear (quick CNTL+Z to recover).