Switch cloud integration & Library functionality broken

Hi Team,
I absolutely love your tool and what you are doing. The only thing that I found lacking was the prototyping support. Digging a little deeper , I found that you actually do have basic prototyping support implemented already (yay! awesome).

But the documentation doesnot reflect this, in fact there is no mention at all. I would love to contribute to this.
I am a Full stack developer and would also love to contribute to the code, if possible. I understand why you want to keep it closed source, but asking to check possibilities.

Prototype preview is still in development, however saw that preview is coming soon with sketch cloud integration in the next release. I signed up to sketch cloud , but the sign in feature doesnot work.

The spinner turns and nothing happens. If I provide wrong credentials, there is an error saying “Check details and try again”. So I know it is at-least validating the credentials. But nothing happens after that.

The library search for “Photos” has the spinner spinning and then returns nothing but some blurred lines. Earlier today, it gave me a no internet connection icon (Cloud with cross mark). Icons return fine. I have attached the image the error.

lunacy

Hi! Thank you for the detailed description.
The issue with Sketch Cloud was on their side, as their servers stopped responding for some time.
Please, try to sign in again, as their service is reported to be back to its working state.

The issue with photos not being fully loaded is already being worked on and should be fixed asap (we plan to get them working in a day or so). Please, let us know if the issue persists in 2-3 days, we will check it on our end.

Hi Julia,
The sketch cloud issue is still there. It spins and does nothing.

In the long term, do you envision sketch cloud integration to continue working? Do you have an agreement/acceptance from their end ?